So Many Books to Read, So Little Time

 

For anyone wondering why the hell it’s taking me so long to read books, I have to say it’s because of college. I knew it would be difficult but finding time to keep up with homework, friends, writing, and reading is next to impossible, which is why I have to stop taking book review requests until I get caught up. Also, because my boyfriend is going to college in a different state and I miss him, I have been in the room for romance more than other books. So at least for the time being at least I’ll probably have more actual reviews on Lover’s Quarrel than here. I am going to try to publish about a post a week, but it’s not necessarily going to be a book review. I might also post recent releases or themed lists similar to my Boyfriends for Sale posts on Lover’s Quarrel. Or something else. I’m still trying to figure it out. But you can expect my review on Ariah within the next week or two I’m sure. I’m almost done with that. Following that will be my review on The Medium Path which I have just started and then:

A Little Bit of Langston

A Political Seduction (I think this was a request from Lover’s Quarrel, however)

From Afar

Rarity From the Hollow

The Mine

The Tempting of Neely

The Case of the Missing Bubble Gum Card

Currently I am also reading The Mark of Athena, which I might talk about later and Cat’s Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut for my college book club (yay book club!)

Anyway, that’s about it. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

