Book Review: The Retribution of Mara Dyer

A Million Books and Too Much Coffee

15768409Book: The Retribution of Mara Dyer

Author: Michelle Hodkin

Summary: Mara Dyer wants to believe there’s more to the lies she’s been told.
There is.

She doesn’t stop to think about where her quest for the truth might lead.
She should.

She never had to imagine how far she would go for vengeance.
She will now.

Loyalties are betrayed, guilt and innocence tangle, and fate and chance collide in this shocking conclusion to Mara Dyer’s story.
Retribution has arrived.

My Review: Two words: Holy shit.

I finished this in three hours. I bought it at 10am. I read it until 1pm. I sat in my bed trying process everything until 5pm. Then I ate dinner and I finally realized that this series is over at 6pm. Like there won’t be another one. Ever. So until midnight, when I finally fell asleep, I mourned and now I have a book hang…

View original post 445 more words

Leave a Reply

